Malayalam Songs

Zam Zam

Zam Zam Information:-
Actors:- Manjima Mohan, Sunny Wayne
Director:- Neelakanta
Producer:- Manu Kumaran
Music:- Amit Trivedi
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Zam Zam Soundtracks:

Ini Vida Parayaam – Download
Singer:- Gowry Lekshmi & Sathya Prakash

Kili Penne – Download
Singer:- Jassie Gift & Sithara Krishnakumar

Zam Zam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button