Malayalam Songs


Yogamullaval Information:-
Actors:- Muthukulam Raghavan Pillai, Shobha, Baby, C. V. Shankar
Director:- C. V. Shankar
Producer:- U. Parvathibhai
Music:- R. K. Shekhar
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1971

Yogamullaval Soundtracks:

Omana Thamara – Download
Singer:- M. Balamuralikrishna

Yogamullaval Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button