Malayalam Songs


Yatra Information:-
Actors:- Mammootty, Suhasini Maniratnam, Jagapathi Babu
Director:- Mahi V. Raghav
Producer:- Various
Music:- K
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Yatra Soundtracks:

Araadhya Soorya – Download
Singer:- Unnikrishnan K

Aarundu Ningale Thadayanai – Download
Singer:- Pradeep Palluruthy

Punnellin Pukazhpaatum – Download
Singer:- Kester

Njangalnin – Download
Singer:- Pradeep Babu

Ee Mizhiyile – Download
Singer:- Wilswaraaj

Yatra Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button