Malayalam Songs


White Information:-
Actors:- Mammootty, Huma Qureshi
Director:- Uday Ananthan
Producer:- Jyoti Deshpande
Music:- Rahul Raj
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2016

White Soundtracks:

Eriyumoru Venalil – Download
Singer:- Vijay Yesudas

Oru Vela – Download
Singer:- Shwetha Mohan

Premardramee Lokam – Download
Singer:- Shwetha Mohan

White Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button