Malayalam Songs

Welcome to Central Jail

Welcome to Central Jail Information:-
Actors:- Dileep, Vedhika
Director:- Sunder Das
Producer:- Vyshakh Rajan
Music:- Nithin P L, Berny Ignatius, Nadirsha
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2016

Welcome to Central Jail Soundtracks:

Police Aanu Tharam – Download
Singer:- Nadirshah

Achchan Iniyoru – Download
Singer:- Adharsh

Ravin Chillayil – Download
Singer:- Sithara

Enthanen Manassile – Download
Singer:- Madhu Balakrishnan, Jyotsana

Sundaree – Download
Singer:- Shankar Mahadevan, Renjini Jose

Bye Bye – Download
Singer:- Samad

Welcome to Central Jail Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button