Malayalam Songs

Weeping Boy

Weeping Boy Information:-
Actors:- Sheelu Abraham, Beena Antony, Anjana Appukuttan
Director:- Felix Joseph
Producer:- Various
Music:- Madhusoodanan Anand
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2013

Weeping Boy Soundtracks:

Doore Manathu –Download
Singer:- Suchith Suresan

Ee Lokam Muzhuvan F –Download
Singer:- Sayanora Philip

Ee Lokam Muzhuvan –Download
Singer:- Carnival Band

Kilimozhikal –Download
Singer:- Najim Arshad, Sithara Balakrishnan

Weeping Boy Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button