Malayalam Songs

Villali Veeran

Villali Veeran Information:-
Actors:- Dileep, Namitha Pramod
Director:- Sudheesh Sankar
Producer:- R. B. Choudary
Music:- S. A. Rajkumar
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2014

Villali Veeran Soundtracks:

Cinderella Chandame – Download
Singer:- Karthik, Rimi Tomy

Ni Kannilminnum – Download
Singer:- Ranjith, Jyotsna Radhakrishnan

Eante Manasin – Download
Singer:- Vijay Yesudas, Swetha Mohan

Villaliveeran – Download
Singer:- S. A. Rajkumar, Vijay Yesudas

Villali Veeran Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button