Malayalam Songs


Vesham Information:-
Actors:- Mammootty, Innocent, Sai Kumar
Director:- V. M. Vinu
Producer:- Swargachithra Appachan
Music:- S.A. Rajkumar
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2004

Vesham Soundtracks:

Minnale – Download
Singer:- K. S. Chithra

Veshangal (M) – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Veshangal (F) – Download
Singer:- Various

Kelkkathoru – Download
Singer:- Karthik

Vesham Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button