Malayalam Songs

Vellaripravinte Changathi

Vellaripravinte Changathi Information:-
Actors:- Dileep, Kavya Madhavan
Director:- Akku Akbar
Producer:- Arun Ghosh, Shijoy
Music:- Mohan Sithara
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2011

Vellaripravinte Changathi Soundtracks:

Pathinezhinte – Download
Singer:- Shreya Ghoshal & Kabeer

Naanam Chaalicha – Download
Singer:- Manjari & Priya Aji

Thekko Thekkorikkal – Download
Singer:- Poornasree

Pathinezhinte Poonkaralil – Download
Singer:- Shreya Ghoshal

Vellaripravinte Changathi Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button