Malayalam Songs

Velipadinte Pusthakam

Velipadinte Pusthakam Information:-
Actors:- Mohanlal, Anna Reshma Rajan
Director:- Lal Jose
Producer:- Antony Perumbavoor
Music:- Shaan Rahman
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2017

Velipadinte Pusthakam Soundtracks:

Eantammede Jimikki Kammal – Download
Singer:- Vineeth Sreenivasan, Renjith Unni

Karayum Kadalum – Download
Singer:- M G Sreekumar

Mele Arimulla – Download
Singer:- Madhu Balakrishnan

Neeyum – Download
Singer:- Madhu Balakrishnan, Vrinda Shameek

Velipadinte Pusthakam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button