Malayalam Songs


Vegam Information:-
Actors:- Vineeth Kumar, Jacob Gregory
Director:- K G Anil Kumar
Producer:- Various
Music:- Govind Menon
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2014

Vegam Soundtracks:

Neer Palumkin – Download
Singer:- Siddharth Menon, Merin

Vegam Dooram Pokum – Download
Singer:- Aneesh Krishnan

Daude Daude – Download
Singer:- Govind Vasantha

Vegam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button