Malayalam Songs


Varnapakittu Information:-
Actors- Mohanlal, Meena, Divyaa Unni
Director:- I. V. Sasi
Producer:- Jokuttan
Music:- Vidyasagar
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 130 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1997

Varnapakittu Soundtracks:

Manikyakallal –Download
Singer:- M. G. Sreekumar, Swarnalatha

Okela Okela –Download
Singer:- M. G. Sreekumar, Sujatha Mohan

Aakaashangalil –Download
Singer:- K. S. Chitra

Vellinila Thullikalo –Download
Singer:- M. G. Sreekumar, K. S. Chitra

Doore Mamarakkombil –Download
Singer:- K. S. Chitra

Doore Mamarakkombil –Download
Singer:- M. G. Sreekumar

Varnapakittu Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button