Malayalam Songs


Varky Information:-
Actors:- Samad Sulaiman
Director:- Adarsh Venugopalan
Producer:- Adarsh Venugopalan
Music:- Sumesh Somasundar
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Varky Soundtracks:

Thenezhuthave– Download
Singer:- Harisankar K S, Sreenanda

Varky Zip Download Direct Link

Coming Soon……………..

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button