Malayalam Songs


Valiyaperunnal Information:-
Actors:- Shane Nigam, Joju George and Soubin Shahir
Director:- Dimal Dennis
Producer:- Dimal Dennis
Music:- Rex Vijayan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Valiyaperunnal Soundtracks:

Hey – Download
Singer:- Saju Sreenivas, Suchith Suresan

Chemmanam – Download
Singer:- Saju Sreenivas

Valiyaperunnal Zip Download Direct Link

Coming Soon……………..

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button