Malayalam Songs

Valiya Perunal

Valiya Perunal Information:-
Actors:- Shane Nigam, Joju George and Soubin Shahir
Director:- Dimal Dennis
Producer:- Dimal Dennis
Music:- Rex Vijayan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Valiya Perunal Soundtracks:

Hey– Download
Singer:- Saju Sreenivas, Suchith Suresan

Valiya Perunal Zip Download Direct Link

Coming Soon……………..

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button