Malayalam Songs


Vairam Information:-
Actors- Suresh Gopi, Pasupathy, Mukesh
Director:- M. A. Nishad
Producer:- N.Shiva Rao
Music:- M. Jayachandran
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2010

Vairam Soundtracks:

Munthirikkurunnu –Download
Singer:- Vijay Yesudas

Nattu Paattu Ketto –Download
Singer:- Shankar Mahadevan

Vennilaavu Kannu Vacha –Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Vairam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button