Malayalam Songs


Vachanam Information:-
Actors:- Suresh Gopi, Jayaram, Charuhasan, Sithara, Thilakan
Director:- Lenin Rajendran
Producer:- Lenin Rajendran
Music:- Mohan Sithara
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time:- 130 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1990

Vachanam Soundtracks:-

Neermizhippeeliyil –Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Vachanam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button