Malayalam Songs

Vaazhve Mayam

Vaazhve Mayam Information:-
Actors:- Sathyan Sheela, K. P. Ummer, Bahadur, Govindankutty, Kadeeja, KPAC Lalitha
Director:- K. S. Sethumadhavan
Producer:- M. O. Joseph
Music:- Devarajan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1970

Vaazhve Mayam Soundtracks:

Chalanam Chalanam – Download
Singer:- K J Yesudas

Seethe Devi – Download
Singer:- P. Jayachandran, P. Susheela

Kattum Poye – Download
Singer:- P. Madhuri

Ee Yugam Kaliyugam – Download
Singer:- K J Yesudas

Bhagavan Oru – Download
Singer:- P Leela

Kalyana – Download
Singer:- P. Susheela

Vaazhve Mayam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button