Malayalam Songs


Utsavam Information:-
Actors:- KP Ummer, Vincent, Srividya, Sankaradi, Raghavan, Sukumaran, MG Soman
Director:- I. V. Sasi
Producer:- Balachandran
Music:- A. T. Ummer
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1975

Utsavam Soundtracks:

Aadyasamaagama Lajjayil – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas, S. Janaki

Ekaanthathayude Kadavil – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Karimbukondoru – Download
Singer:- P. Madhuri

Swayamvarathinu – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas, S. Janaki

Utsavam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button