Malayalam Songs


Uncle Information:-
Actors:- Mammootty, Joy Mathew, Karthika Muralidharan, Suresh Krishna
Director:- Girish Damodar
Producer:- Various
Music:- Bijibal
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2018

Uncle Soundtracks:

Eeran Marum – Download
Singer:- Shreya Ghoshal

Entha Johnsa Kallile – Download
Singer:- Mammootty

Uncle Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button