Malayalam Songs


Udhyogastha Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, Sathyan, Madhu, Sharada, Rajasree
Director:- P. Venu
Producer:- P. K. Devadas, P. S. Das
Music:- M. S. Baburaj
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1967

Udhyogastha Soundtracks:

Main Hi Main Hoon – Download
Singer:- Suresh Wadkar

Anuragagaanam – Download
Singer:- P. Jayachandran

Ezhuthiyatharanu – Download
Singer:- K J Yesudas, S. Janaki

Thangam – Download
Singer:- S. Janaki

Mankidavine – Download
Singer:- S. Janaki

Udhyogastha Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button