Malayalam Songs


Udhyanapalakan Information:-
Actors- Mammootty, Kaveri, Rekha Mohan
Director:- Hari Kumar
Producer:- G. P. Vijayakumar
Music:- Johnson
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 125 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1996

Udhyanapalakan Soundtracks:

Ekantha Ravin Pinvathil –Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Kurunnu Thamarakkuruvi –Download
Singer:- K. S. Chithra

Mayyazhippuzhayozhuki –Download
Singer:- K. S. Chithra

Panineerppoovithalil –Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Udhyanapalakan Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button