Malayalam Songs


Udalaazham Information:-
Actors:- Mani, Anumol
Director:- Unnikrishnan Avala
Producer:- Dr. Manoj KT, Dr. Rajesh Kumar and Dr. Sajish M
Music:- Sithara Krishnakumar
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2018

Udalaazham Soundtracks:

Medasooryante (Female) – Download
Singer:- Sithara Krishnakumar

Medasooryante (Male) – Download
Singer:- Bijibal

Puzhayil – Download
Singer:- Mithun Jayaraj, Sithara Krishnakumar

Poomathe Ponnamma – Download
Singer:- Pushpavathy, Jyotsna Radhakrishnan

Udalaazham Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button