Malayalam Songs


Trance Information:-
Actors:- Fahadh Faasil, Nazriya Nazim, Alphonse Puthren, Vinayakan Soubin Shahir, Sreenath Bhasi
Director:- Anwar Rasheed
Producer:- Amal Neerad
Music:- Jackson Vijayan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 130 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Trance Soundtracks:

Trance Title Song – Download
Singer:- Jackson Vijayan

Trance Zip Download Direct Link

Full Album Soon…………..

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button