Malayalam Songs


Tiyaan Information:-
Actors:- Prithviraj Sukumaran, Indrajith Sukumaran
Director:- Jiyen Krishnakumar
Producer:- Haneef Mohammed
Music:- Gopi Sundar
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2017

Tiyaan Soundtracks:

Bham Bham Shiva – Download
Singer:- Murali Gopy

Nayee Harva – Download
Singer:- Bindu

Nethi Nethi – Download
Singer:- Gopi Sundar

Tiyaan Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button