Malayalam Songs


Thulasi Information:-
Actors- Venkatesh, Nayantara
Director:- Boyapati Srinu
Producer:- D.Suresh Babu
Music:- Devi Sri Prasad
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 153 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2008

Thulasi Soundtracks:

Penne Ninne Thottapozhe –Download
Singer:- Various

Kalla Naanam –Download
Singer:- Various

Chik Chuk Reyilalle –Download
Singer:- Various

Aru Thula Thula –Download
Singer:- Various

Thulasi Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button