Malayalam Songs


Thriveni Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, Sathyan, Sharada, Kaviyoor Ponnamma, Savita G Thampi
Director:- A. Vincent
Producer:- C. V. Sridhar
Music:- G. Devarajan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1970

Thriveni Soundtracks:

Kaithapuzha Kayalele – Download
Singer:- K J Yesudas

Paamaram Palungu Kondu – Download
Singer:- P. Susheela

Kizhakku Kizhakorana – Download
Singer:- P.B. Sreenivas, Latha Raju

Thriveni Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button