Malayalam Songs


Thilothama Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, Sathyan, Madhu, Sharada
Director:- Kunchacko
Producer:- M Kunchacko
Music:- G. Devarajan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1966

Thilothama Soundtracks:

Poovittu Poovittu – Download
Singer:- P. Susheela

Devakumara – Download
Singer:- S. Janaki

Ezhara Veluppinu – Download
Singer:- P. Susheela

Indeevaranayane – Download
Singer:- P. Susheela

Priye Pranayinee Priye – Download
Singer:- K J Yesudas

Thilothama Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button