Malayalam Songs


Thilakkam Information:-
Actors:- Dileep, Kavya Madhavan, Thiagarajan
Director:- Jayaraj
Producer:- Anish Varma
Music:- Kaithapram Damodaran
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2003

Thilakkam Soundtracks:

Ee Kallan – Download
Singer:- Kallara Gopan, Sujatha Mohan

Sare Sare – Download
Singer:- Sujatha Mohan, Dileep

Evide Astami – Download
Singer:- Dr. K. J. Yesudas, T.K.Kala

Poovidarum Thallam – Download
Singer:- Dr. K. J. Yesudas

Neeyoru Puzhayay – Download
Singer:- P. Jayachandran

Veyilaliyum – Download
Singer:- Dr. K. J. Yesudas

Enikkoru Pennundu – Download
Singer:- Dr. K. J. Yesudas

Enna Thavam– Download
Singer:- Chinmayi Sripaada

Thilakkam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button