Malayalam Songs


Therottam Information:-
Actors:- Muhammed Azhar, Antony Francis, Rony Joseph
Director:- Pradeesh Unnikrishnan
Producer:- Various
Music:- Latheef Mullassery, Raj T.R, Subhash-Jerin-Spinny
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Therottam Soundtracks:

Therottam – Download
Singer:- Subhash Sahadevan

Aaru Nee – Download
Singer:- Anand Vikram

Minnunna Ponnupole – Download
Singer:- Sanjeev Janardanan

Jeevithamaam – Download
Singer:- Sarigasree Mohan

Therottam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button