Malayalam Songs

Thenmavin Kombathu

Thenmavin Kombathu Information:-
Actors- Mohanlal, Shobana, Nedumudi Venu
Director:- Priyadarshan
Producer:- N. Gopalakrishnan
Music:- Berny-Ignatius
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 193 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1994

Thenmavin Kombathu Soundtracks:

Nila Pongal –Download
Singer:- Malgudi Subha

Karutha Penne –Download
Singer:- M.G. Sreekumar, K.S. Chitra

Maanam Thelinge –Download
Singer:- M.G. Sreekumar, K.S. Chitra

Kallipoonkuyile –Download
Singer:- M.G. Sreekumar

Ente Manasinoru –Download
Singer:- M.G. Sreekumar, Sujatha Mohan

Thenmavin Kombathu Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button