Malayalam Songs


Thenkasipattanam Information:-
Actors- Suresh Gopi, Lal, Dileep, Samyuktha Varma
Director:- Rafi Mecartin
Producer:- Lal
Music:- Suresh Peters
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 150 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2000

Thenkasipattanam Soundtracks:

Engu Poy Nee –Download
Singer:- Dr. K. J. Yesudas

Golmaalu –Download
Singer:- M. G. Sreekumar, Sujatha Mohan, Mano

Pachappavizha (Ente Thenkaasi) –Download
Singer:- K. S. Chitra, Suresh Peters

Kadamizhiyil –Download
Singer:- Mano, Swarnalatha

Oru Simhamalayum Kaattil –Download
Singer:- Sujatha Mohan, Chorus

Kadamizhiyil (Version 2) –Download
Singer:- K. L. Sreeram, Swarnalatha

Pachappavizha (Ente Thenkaasi) –Download
Singer:- M. G. Sreekumar, Suresh Peters

Thenkasipattanam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button