Malayalam Songs


Thenkashikattu Information:-
Actors:- Hemanth Menon, Jeevika, Padmaraj Ratheesh
Director:- Shinod Sahadaven
Producer:- Various
Music:- Ritwik S Chand
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Thenkashikattu Soundtracks:

Thenikkatte – Download
Singer:- Shwetha Mohan, Rhithwik S Chand

Aarum Kanathe – Download
Singer:- Vineeth Sreenivasan, Anne Amie

Thenkashikattu Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button