The Sound Story

Must Read

The Sound Story Information:-
Actors:- Resul Pookutty
Director:- Prasad Prabhakar
Producer:- Various
Music:- Rahul Raj
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2018

The Sound Story Soundtracks:

Beetein Na Yeh Pal – Download
Singer:- Rahul Raj, Sunitha Sarathy

Pooram – Download
Singer:- Sooraj Santhosh, Rahul Raj

The Sound Story Zip Download Direct Link