Malayalam Songs


Thazhvaram Information:-
Actors:- Mohanlal, Salim Ghouse, Sumalatha, Anju, Sankaradi, Balan K. Nair
Director:- Bharathan
Producer:- V. B. K. Menon
Music:- Bharathan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time:- 130 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1990

Thazhvaram Soundtracks:-

Kannetha Doore Marutheeram –Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Thazhvaram Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button