Malayalam Songs


Tharangam Information:-
Actors:- Tovino Thomas, Balu Varghese, Santhy Balachandran, Neha Iyer
Director:- Dominic Arun
Producer:- Dhanush, Mini Studio
Music:- Ashwin Renju
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2017

Tharangam Soundtracks:

Minunundae Mullapolae – Download
Singer:- Karthik

Enthelum Parayanundel – Download
Singer:- Sajeev Stanley

Minunundae Mullapolae (Female) – Download
Singer:- Neha Nair

Tharangam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button