Malayalam Songs


Thanmathra Information:-
Actors:- Mohanlal, Arjun Lal, Nedumudi Venu
Director:- Blessy
Producer:- Raju Mathew
Music:- Mohan Sithara
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2005

Thanmathra Soundtracks:

Ithaloornnu – Download
Singer:- P. Jayachandran

Mindathedi – Download
Singer:- M. G. Sreekumar, Sruthi

Mele Vellithingal – Download
Singer:- Karthik

Ithaloornnu – Download
Singer:- Mohanlal

Mindathedi – Download
Singer:- Sujatha

Kaatru Veliyidai – Download
Singer:- Vidhu Prathap, Sheela Mani, Dr. Unnikrishnan, Sunil

Thanmathra Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button