Malayalam Songs


Thamasha Information:-
Actors:- Vinay Forrt, Divyaprabha, Grace Antony and Arun Kurian
Director:- Ashraf Hamza
Producer:- Various
Music:- Rex Vijayan and Shahabaz Aman
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Thamasha Soundtracks:

Paadi Njan – Download
Singer:- Shahabaz Aman

Thamasha Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button