Malayalam Songs

Thalayana Manthram

Thalayana Manthram Information:-
Actors:- Sreenivasan, Urvashi, Parvathy, Jayaram, K. P. A. C. Lalitha
Director:- Sathyan Anthikkad
Producer:- Sathyan Anthikkad
Music:- Johnson
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time:- 120 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1990

Thalayana Manthram Soundtracks:-

Maanam Niraye –Download
Singer:- M. G. Sreekumar

Maayapponmaane –Download
Singer:- K. S. Chitra

Thooval Vinnin Maarilthoovi –Download
Singer:- Sujatha Mohan, G. Venugopal

Thalayana Manthram Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button