Malayalam Songs


Thaalappoli Information:-
Actors:- Prameela, Sankaradi, Meena, Sudheer
Director:- M. Krishnan Nair
Producer:- Kalanilayam
Music:- V. Dakshinamoorthy
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1977

Thaalappoli Soundtracks:

Priyasakhi Poyvaroo – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Thaalappoli Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button