Malayalam Songs


Swapnam Information:-
Actors:- Madhu, Nanditha Bose, Sudheer, Jose Prakash
Director:- Babu Nanthankode
Producer:- Sivan
Music:- Salil Chowdhary
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1973

Swapnam Soundtracks:

Mazhavilkodi (Kaanakkuyile) – Download
Singer:- S. Janaki

Sowrayudhathil – Download
Singer:- Vani Jairam

Maane Maane – Download
Singer:- K J Yesudas

Nee Varu Kaavyadevathe – Download
Singer:- K J Yesudas

Kamakkuyile – Download
Singer:- S. Janaki

Shaarike En Shaarike – Download
Singer:- S. Janaki

Swapnam Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button