Malayalam Songs


Sullu Information:-
Actors:- Master Vasudev
Director:- Vishnu Bharadwaj
Producer:- Vishnu Bharadwaj
Music:- Abhirami Suresh
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Sullu Soundtracks:

Mariville– Download
Singer:- Amrutha Suresh, Abhirami Suresh

Sullu Zip Download Direct Link

Coming Soon……………..

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button