Malayalam Songs

Stand Up

Stand Up Information:-
Actors:- Nimisha Sajayan, Rajisha Vijayan, Arjun Ashokan
Director:- Vidhu Vincent
Producer:- Vidhu Vincent
Music:- Varkey
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2019

Stand Up Soundtracks:

Ore Thooval Pakshi– Download
Singer:- Sruthi Philip, Sayanora Philip, Varkey

Stand Up Zip Download Direct Link

Coming Soon……………..

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button