Malayalam Songs


Spirit Information:-
Actors:- Mohanlal, Kaniha, Shankar Ramakrishnan
Director:- Ranjith
Producer:- Antony Perumbavoor
Music:- Shahabaz Aman
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2012

Spirit Soundtracks:

Ee Chillayil – Download
Singer:- Dr. K. J. Yesudas

Mazhakondu Mathram – Download
Singer:- Vijay Yesudas

Maranamethunna – Download
Singer:- Unni Menon

Mazhakondu Mathram – Download
Singer:- Gayatri

Spirit Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button