Malayalam Songs


Sindhu Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, Madhu, Lakshmi, Vidhubala
Director:- J. Sasikumar
Producer:- R. Somanathan
Music:- M. K. Arjunan
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1975

Sindhu Soundtracks:

Thedi Thedi Njanalanju – Download
Singer:- Vani Jairam

Thedi Thedi Nijan Alanju – Download
Singer:- K J Yesudas

Sindhu Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button