Malayalam Songs


Shutter Information:-
Actors:- Lal, Sreenivasan, Vinay Forrt
Director:- Joy Mathew
Producer:- Saritha Ann Thomas
Music:- Shahabaz Amam
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2013

Shutter Soundtracks:

Ee Raathriyil – Download
Singer:- Shahabaz Aman

Kyun – Download
Singer:- Avni Joglekar, Tejas

Naadu Kaani – Download
Singer:- Joy Mathew

Shutter Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button