Malayalam Songs


Shubhayathra Information:-
Actors:- Jayaram, Parvathy, Innocent, K. P. A. C. Lalitha, Mamukkoya, Jagadeesh
Director:- Kamal
Producer:- Raju Mathew
Music:- Johnson
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time:- 120 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1990

Shubhayathra Soundtracks:-

Kinaavinte Koodin –Download
Singer:- G. Venugopal

Kinaavinte Koodin –Download
Singer:- K. S. Chithra

Mizhiyilenthe –Download
Singer:- G. Venugopal & K. S. Chithra

Sindooram Thookum –Download
Singer:- Unni Menon & Sujatha

Shubhayathra Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button