Malayalam Songs

She Taxi

She Taxi Information:-
Actors:- Anoop Menon, Kavya Madhavan
Director:- Saji Surendran
Producer:- John Arogyaswamy
Music:- Bijibal
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 2015

She Taxi Soundtracks:

Karinkallikkuyile – Download
Singer:- Sudeep Kumar, Akhila

Vezhambal Mizhikal – Download
Singer:- Vijay Yesudas

Run Run – Download
Singer:- Jassie Gift, Sumi

She Taxi Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button