Malayalam Songs


Seeta Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, Kushalakumari, Thikkurissi Sukumaran Nair, Hari
Director:- Kunchacko
Producer:- M. Kunchacko
Music:- V. Dakshinamoorthy
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running time: 160 minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1960

Seeta Soundtracks:

Seeta Theme Song – Download
Singer:- V. Dakshinamoorthy

Seeta Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button