Malayalam Songs

Sasthram Jayichu Manushyan Thottu

Sasthram Jayichu Manushyan Thottu Information:-
Actors:- Prem Nazir, Jayabharathi, Adoor Bhasi, Thikkurissi Sukumaran Nair
Director:- A. B. Raj
Producer:- T. E. Vasudevan
Music:- V. Dakshinamoorthy
Audio Formate:- 128/320kbps
Running Time: 160 Minutes
Language:- Malayalam
Release Date:- 1973

Sasthram Jayichu Manushyan Thottu Soundtracks:

Aaraattinaanakal – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Chandanathil – Download
Singer:- P. Jayachandran

Eerezhulakum – Download
Singer:- V. Dakshinamoorthy, S. Janaki

Ponnin Chinga – Download
Singer:- P. Leela, Chorus

Ponnum Thenum – Download
Singer:- K. J. Yesudas

Thaarakaroopini – Download
Singer:- K. P. Brahmanandan

Sasthram Jayichu Manushyan Thottu Zip Download Direct Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button